Church Event Name

DayTimeCountNameEmailPhone
Sunday08:00:001Margie schuttermargieschutter@gmail.com7346011017
Sunday08:00:001Michael Bergermmberger@comcast.net586-484-2593
Sunday08:20:005Michelle Vermeulenvermeulen5@me.com5868227739
Sunday08:40:002Karen Privettekarprivette@gmail.com6862462289
Sunday09:00:002David E VanEppsdvanepps13@aol.com2485152381
Sunday09:00:002Evonneevonneking1@gmail.com5865570713
Sunday09:00:002Aaron & Evonne Kingevonneking@hotmail.com5865570713
Sunday09:20:002Melody Hallhemi5900.mh@gmail.com5866511869
Sunday09:40:001Anna Lyonsanndon7@yahoo.com5868508844
Sunday09:40:002Chris Burnschrisburns@remax.net5862924229
Sunday09:40:001Brandy Watsonharveyamo@icloud.com586 488-8115
Sunday09:40:001Ed Burgsherriec1132003@yahoo.com5863221298
Sunday10:00:001Carolyn Louiecarolyn_louie@hotmail.com619861-5664
Sunday10:00:001Dawn M Shepardsomeday2045@gmail.com5867034693
Sunday10:20:002Pam Campbellcampam@gmail.com5866510064
Sunday10:20:002Scott Gilfillanmacnab01@gmail.com5862196411
Sunday10:20:001Waynewayne.beaudry@gmail.com5868505981
Sunday11:00:001Alice Landinoajlandino@gmail.com3135903431
Sunday11:00:002Cristichelash32@yahoo.com5863072284
Sunday11:00:001Hope Dubosehopedubose@gmail.com3134106447
Sunday11:00:001Mona Littlejohnmonalittle34@yahoo.com7348283936
Sunday11:00:001Rob Coffeyrob.coffey@hotmail.com586-930-2764
Sunday11:00:002Sharron wenterssharronwenters@att.net586-219-4888
Sunday11:20:002Amy Jenkinsamy@nacontact.com2485147619
Sunday11:40:001Crystal Dubosecrystaldubose.cd@gmail.com5862130860
Sunday12:00:001Andrea Cobelloacobel24680@gmail.com5866047398
Sunday12:00:004Shantá Herczeggoh1221@gmail.com5863370601
Sunday12:40:003Janette Paolettipaolettijanette@gmail.com5868386214
Sunday14:00:002Ashley Coffeymommyloves32006@gmail.com5868437766